Ritz-Craft Custom Homes Honored by National Awards Program

Ritz-Craft receives three national awards

The Summer Place Two Story

Winner - Excellence in Home Design: 2,001 - 3,000 square feet.



by Myles Biggs

Ritz-Craft Custom Homes recently received three national home building accolades as part of the 2016 Jerry Rouleau Awards for Excellence in Marketing and Home Design presented by the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB) and the Building Systems Council (BSC). Ritz-Craft was honored on November 6, 2015, during the BSC’s Building Systems Showcase, the only national conference and educational event focused exclusively on the systems-built housing industry.

Ritz-Craft was honored with the following awards for excellence in home design:

In addition to excellence in home design, Ritz-Craft also earned an award for excellence in marketing:

  • Entry of Distinction: Builder Tri-fold Folder

“Winners of this year’s awards did a phenomenal job of showcasing the best marketing and home designs in the building systems industry,” said 2015 BSC chairman, Dan Mitchell. “Systems-built technology is the building of the future, and these awards represent what is possible for potential systems-built home owners.”

The annual Jerry Rouleau Awards for Excellence are judged by an independent panel of industry experts, and companies like Ritz-Craft were praised for the quality of their submittals.

“Jerry Rouleau was a great advocate for the systems-built and modular housing industries and Ritz-Craft is honored to receive awards which honor his memory,” states Paul D. John, President/CEO and co-owner of Ritz-Craft Custom Homes. “Ritz-Craft is constantly working to create value-packed home designs and marketing tools and I am extremely proud of our entire team for their award-winning efforts. Thank you to the NAHB and BSC for this recognition of our efforts. We especially thank the members of our builder network who have made these awards possible.”

Ritz-Craft also received several of the 2015 Jerry Rouleau Awards, 2014 Jerry Rouleau Awards and the 2013 Jerry Rouleau Awards.